[NEWS] 121204 JYJ’s Junsu expresses his love of soccer

JYJ‘s Junsu expressed his love of soccer.

On the 3rd, Junsu tweeted: “It’s been one day since I’ve been in Germany. I played soccer today too. Even though it’s snowing, the snow hits my face, and my body freezes, what can I do when I like it. What’s snow again? Even if there was rain and wind or a storm hit, I’d still play soccer.” The JYJ member recently wrapped up his world tour in Germany, and it seems he put time aside to play his favorite sport.

Fans commented, “It looks like it was really cold. I’m impressed”, “No matter how much you like soccer, be careful!”, “Your singing and soccer skills are the best!”, and more.

Source: Allkpop
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

