NEWS] 121108 Park Yoochun makes a brief but memorable first appearance on ‘I Miss You’

Park Yoochun‘s first appearance on ‘I Miss You’ makes quite an impression on the viewers.

The adult Han Jung Woo (Park Yoochun) made his first appearance towards the end of the episode of ‘I Miss You’ aired on November 8th, increasing the anticipation of the viewers for the next episode.

Han Jung Woo appeared while the child Lee Soo Yeon (Kim So Hyun) was writing ‘I Miss You’ on a wall. Han Jung Woo said to Soo Yeon, “Are you smiling, Soo Yeon? I’m so angry I could die..I’m about to go crazy because I’m so angry..”

Lee Soo Yeon turned her face towards Han Jung Woo and Han Jung Woo shed a single tear saying, “I’m so angry I could die..I’m so angry I could go crazy.. I’ll wait for you just today. Today..just today..I think I’m really going to go insane”, then he put his head down and started crying.

Towards the end of episode 2, the child Han Jung Woo (Yeo Jin Goo) was in danger of being abducted by Jung Hye Mi and Lee Soo Yeon was seen running towards him despite the obvious danger, leaving a cliffhanger ending for the episode.

Image: MBC ‘I Miss You’
Source: Newsen via Nate
Credit: KpopFever
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

