[TWITTER] 121030-31 Junsu Twitter Updates

Photobucket

[TRANS] The 18th Musical Awards Best Actor Award… I have received my dream award today. Through musicals, I could stand on the stage again. Through musicals, I could sing again.. Through musicals, I could participate in a good event like this, and through musicals, I received awards that I thought I could never receive again.

Photobucket

[TRANS] To such a musical that I am grateful for..I will work very very hard to become a greater actor that can pay his dues. Until now, I have been a musical actor for 3 years.. During this time, the many staff members..actors.. who have been with me; I believe that I received this award because of all those people.
Photobucket

[TRANS]  I promise to be an actor who would always work hard… and I am returning this honor to you, my fans, who, step-by-step, aligned your footsteps with mine, telling me not to be lonely and walking with me every single time. Everyone, I am really thankful, and I love you all.
Photobucket

+++

Photobucket

[TRANS] I miss you..When are you returning to Korea? Hurry come~Let’s eat something delicious ^^
– in reply to – “Hyung ^^ Are you doing well in Korea without me? Anyway, I sincerely congratulate you on the award today Hyung! As expected you are daebak, our Junsu Hyung!!”

Photobucket

[TRANS]  Hyung! I thought that I could meet hyung today~~ Why didn’t you come ㅜㅜ
– in reply to – “Junsu-yah!!! Congratulations!! I knew it would be you!!!! Congratulations again!!! And pick up Hyung’s calls!!!”

+++

Photobucket
[TRANS] I’m going back tomorrow Hyung!! I will tell you as soon as I fly back!!~~ㅋㅋ

Photobucket
[TRANS] ㅋㅋㅋ You worked hard during the three weeks^^

+++

Photobucket
[TRANS] Wow hyung congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats congrats!!!!!!!!

Photobucket
[TRANS] Welcome to Korea^^ㅋ

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: 
@_alovelikewar (1, 2, 3), @ohmyjunsu , @precious_jh, @AllRiseXiahtic, @b2stlytweets
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

