Jonghyun twitter update on 120902

5.45amkst

Because i couldnt sleep, i watched How to Train Your Dragon. I want to raise a dragon too yong yong [yong also means dragon haha

6.06amkst

Everytime when i cant fall asleep, i shall talk about Roo~

6.14amkst

When i lay on the floor and pretend to cry like this “ang ang”, Roo will come to my side and whine together with me. He will shove his nose around as though he was digging something in my arms. Then if i suddenly raise my head and embrace Roo, his eyes will be watery. Seeing that he ‘feels sad too when his family cries’ he is a really kind dog. But now, even Roo doesnt buy my crying pretense, he just looks at me with a pathetic glance.

6.18amkst

If i were to express it in an emoticon, he looks at me with such an expression..쯔ㅅ쯔.

Credit: realjonghyun90

Translation credit: Venessa_chun

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

