120823 Jonghyun twitter update


120823 Jonghyun twitter update

@realjonghyun90: I am a diaper! I’m extremely challenging.
Note: Minho’s line in his drama is “I am a gijeok(miracle) which sounds like gwijeok(diaper).

Translation credit @shiningtweets

 

@realjonghyun90: I am a diaper! I’m extremely challenging.

Note: Minho’s line in his drama is “I am a gijeok(miracle) which sounds like gwijeok(diaper).

Translation credit @shiningtweets

(Source: fuckyeahpuppyjonghyun)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

